Liste der Legasthenietherapeuten

Name Adresse Telefon E-Mail
Alten, Kristina Konrad-Adenauer-Str. 43, 37075 Göttingen; 0551/22270 Tina.Alten@arcor.de
Barthel, Ursula Otto-Laufer-Str. 2, 37077 Göttingen 0551/371189 Ursula.Barthel.Goe@gmx.de
Brose, Margit Hermann-Rein-Str. 3L, 37075 Göttingen 0551/2097691 brose.m@web.de
Dettmar, Karin Obere Str. 4, 37120 Bovenden 05594/8155 oder 8049089 karindettmar@web.de
Doerrie, Katharina Am Plan 1, 37581 Bad Gandersheim 05382/790085 kathidoerrie@googlemail.com
Freiwald, Vera Dorfstr. 27, 37181 Hardegsen 015151287928 freiwald@huf-spur.de
Greziak, Elke
 
Nikolausberger Weg 51, 37073 Göttingen 0551/41437 elkegreziak@web.de
Heil, Beate Hauptstr. 38, 37176 Nörten- Hardenberg 05503/3791 BeateHeil@t-online.de
Heitmüller, Christiane Hauptstr. 36, 29690 Gilten, OT Nordredder 05071/912003 c.heitmueller@web.de
Hesse, Christine Reinhäuser Landstr. 45, 37083 Göttingen 0551/3793733 c.hesse@madok.de
Just, Joachim Wilhelm-Weber-Str. 14, 37075 Göttingen 0551/372581 herborg-just@web.de
Karnick, Susanne Kalklage 22, 37077 Göttingen 0551/40148335 karnick1934@gmail.com
Kersten-Thiele, Angela Christianshöhe 1b, 37085 Göttingen 0551/ 7701016 kerstenthiele@aol.com
Knierim, Petra Otto-Hartenstein-Str. 17, 34346 Hann. Münden 05541/32434 petra.knierim@web.de
Korengel-Rittmeier, Christiane 37073 Göttingen, Theaterstr. 16 0551/46644 Korengel-Rittmeier@t-online.de
Neu, Hugo Valentinsbreite 34, 37077 Göttingen 0551/374466 hugo.neu@arcor.de
Riedel, Erika
 
Neustadt 57, 37154 Northeim 05551/62647 erika.riedel@gmx.de
Schäfer-Böhlke, Ulrike  Zur Scharfmühle 15, 37083 Göttingen 0551/29144033 u.schaefer-boehlke@web.de
Seidler, Ute Anna-Zammert-Allee 4, 37073 Göttingen 0551/71683 uteseidler@web.de 
Speckhals, Petra Unter dem Branntweinstein 3, 37520 Osterode 05522/71518 speckhals@hotmail.com
Täger, Inga Wilhelmstr. 23, 34346 Hann. Münden 05541/2997 IngaTaeger@T-Online.de
Telscher, Gabriele Schillerstr. 54, 37083 Göttingen 0551/706331 g.telscher@gmx.de
von Oppen, Mascha Gartestr. 50, 37130 Gleichen 05508/9793534 mascha-von-oppen@posteo.de
Wermuth, Margarete-Luise Schulweg 9, 37083 Göttingen 015156816599 mlldwermuth@web.de
Wolf, Andrea Karl-Methe-Str. 6, 37083 Göttingen 0551/7905595 andrea.wolf.goettingen@gmx.de
Wollborn, Christine Nachtigallenhof 26, 37077 Göttingen 0551/375680 CWollborn@web.de

zurück zur Startseite